Contact Us

The Palisadian-Post
90272 Magazine
The Shopper
881 Alma Real Drive, Suite 213
Pacific Palisades, California 90272
Phone: (310) 454-1321 | Fax: (310) 454-1078

Hours: Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and all major holidays

Editorial Department
Frances Sharpe, Editor-in-Chief, frances@palipost.com
Dayna Drum, Reporterdayna@palipost.com
Steve Galluzzo, Sports Editorsports@palipost.com
Erika Martin, Reportererika@palipost.com
Jacqueline Primo, Assistant Managing Editorjacqueline@palipost.com
Rich Schmitt, Staff Photographerrich.schmitt@gte.net
Deborah Stambler, Contributing Writer
Michael Aushenker, Contributing Writer

Graphics
BJ Samuels, Graphics Directorgraphics@palipost.com

Advertising Department
Gina Kernan, Managing Directorgina@palipost.com
Lia Asher, Account Executivelia@palipost.com
Ashley Crocker, Account Executiveashley@palipost.com
Lena Ford, Account Executivelena@palipost.com

Administration
Carolyn Morrison, Receptionist/Classified Adsclassifieds@palipost.com
Krista Parnagian, Business Managerkrista@palipost.com
Kassidi Stynnett, Subscriptionskassidi@palipost.com

Interns
Anne Otero

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.