Contact Us

The Palisadian-Post
The Shopper
881 Alma Real Drive, Suite 213
Pacific Palisades, California 90272
Phone: (310) 454-1321 | Fax: (310) 454-1078

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and all major holidays

Editorial Department
Frances Sharpe, Editor-in-Chief, frances@palipost.com
Angela De Felice, Food & Style Writerangela@palipost.com
Steve Galluzzo, Sports Editorsports@palipost.com
Reza Gostar, News Editor,  reza@palipost.com
Jacqueline Primo, Reporterjacqueline@palipost.com
Sierra Shafer, Staff Writersierra@palipost.com
Rich Schmitt, Staff Photographerrich.schmitt@gte.net

Graphics
BJ Samuels, Graphics Directorgraphics@palipost.com

Advertising Department
Gina Koenig, Director of Advertisinggina@palipost.com
Ashley Crocker, Account Executiveashley@palipost.com
Lena Ford, Account Executivelena@palipost.com
Cynthia Perez, Account Executive, cynthia@palipost.com

Administration
Carolyn Morrison, Receptionist/Classified Adsclassifieds@palipost.com
Cindy Lopez, Administration/Subscriptionscindy@palipost.com

 

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.